Parent to Parent Teachers

Email a teacher for a local class near you in states N - Z.   (see STATES A - M)

 

Nebraska

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New Mexico

New York

North Carolina

North Dakota

Ohio

Oklahoma

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

 

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Utah

Virginia

Virgin Islands

Washington

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Wyoming

 

 

State City First Name Last Name EMAIL
Nebraska (NE)
Nevada (NV)
New Hampshire (NH) Dover Karen Duffy kbduffy@comcast.net
Pelham Cindy Ringer goldfawn9@gmail.com
New Jersey (NJ) Atlantic City RaShun Stewart rashawn36@hotmail.com
Bell Meade Camille & Gilbert Quinton p2pcgquinton@chadd.net
Freehold Jan Manos janmanos@mac.com
Hardwick Marianne Nicholson nicholson900@embarqmail.com
Highland Park Kerrie Anczarki p2pkanczarki@chadd.net
Highland Park Marcie Fiorentino p2pmfiorentino@chadd.net
Howell Eva O'Malley eomalley@optonline.net
Lambertville Judith Champion

judith@judithchampion.com

Medford Karen Lowry PEDRN@aol.com
Mercerville Liz Porcelli lizporcelli@mercerfso.org
Princeton Katherine McGavern k.mcgavern@verizon.net
Princeton Jane Milrod Adhdcoachjane@gmail.com
Sewell Debbie Marrero djmar@comcast.net
Summit Diane Sottile

dsottileP2P@comcast.net

Trenton Margarita Leahy p2pmleahy@chadd.net
New Mexico (NM)
New York (NY) Amenia Lori Hale lhale@maplebrookschool.org
Amityville Joseph Sapienza jsapienza@jerichoschools.org
Bayside Lisa Laudante llaudante@aol.com
Brooklyn Shaindy Binik p2p@projectadapt.org
Brooklyn Maria Petito p2pmpetito@chadd.net
P2P SPANISH East Elmhurst Faiola Cuenca p2pfcuenca@chadd.net
East Setauket Eric Haracz eric.haracz@yahoo.com
Hollis Queens Veena Persaud gravity2000@aol.com
Huntington Station Karen Ball Kball1@optonline.net
Kings Park Liz Tibett LTibett@polyrnd.com
Larchmont Deb Ezbitski p2pdezbitski@chadd.net
Nassau County Sharron Rossi

chadd105sharron@yahoo.com

Merrick Shelly Cepeda scepeda@optonline.net
Miller Place Cheryl Breining p2pcbreining@chadd.net
Miller Place Robert O'Brien p2probrien@chadd.net
New York Lisa Owen medowen@aol.com
New York Janet Rothstein p2pjrothstein@chadd.net
New York Alycia Siegel alyciagsiegel@hotmail.com
Rego Park Louise Derzansky p2plderzansky@chadd.net
Rhinebeck Wendy Owen wendyowen@optonline.net
Ronkonkoma Jackie Hannigan Jayhan04@yahoo.com
P2P FOUNDER Suffolk County Beth Kaplanek BKaplanek@aol.com
Victor Holly Graff QuiltedAngels@yahoo.com
Westbury Lisa LaVardera-Guidice llavardera0930@aol.com
West Islip Sharon Cannarella src763@gmail.com
North Carolina (NC) Charlotte Gayla Rominger gayla.rominger@gmail.com
Kannapolis Kristin Sinclair kdmclear@aol.com
Raleigh Candi Jacobs candijacobs@gmail.com
Raleigh Tinyca Byran twmcdonald@my.waketech.edu
North Dakota (ND) Fargo Jane Indergaard indergaa@cord.edu
Fargo Stephanie Kautzman kautzmans@cableone.net
Ohio (OH) Akron Jim Drey

jdrey71@gmail.com

North Ridge Heather Freiberg lrap2p@chadd.net
North Ridge Danielle Parrish lrap2p@chadd.net
Ostrander Laryssa Hook hook.26@osu.edu
Westerville Christine Kotik p2pckotik@chadd.net
Oklahoma (OK) Pawnee Joyce Wells p2pjwells@chad.net
Oregon (OR) Monmouth Jill Love sjlove2004@msn.com
Salem Kathi Torresdal ktorresdal@gmail.com
Pennsylvania (PA) Greensburg Sandy Beauregard beauregards@fswp.org
Grove City David Delvaux davidldelvaux@yahoo.com
Chesterbrook Susan Becker beckers122@yahoo.com
New Hope Judith Champion judith@judithchampion.com
Ottsville Peyton Petty peytonp2p@chadd.net
Philadelphia Kimrenee Coaxum p2pkcoaxum@chadd.net
Philadelphia Quatina Littles quatinalw@aol.com
Philadelphia Rhashidah Perry-Jones rhashidah@aol.com
Pittsburgh Agnes Merlin agmerlin1@hotmail.com
Pittsburgh Susan Lieber susan@leaveittolieber.com
West Grove Marisa Burton marisaburton@comcast.net
Yardley Bette Sovinee bsovinee56@comcast.net
Rhode Island (RI)
South Carolina (SC) Greer Julie Carithers juliecarithers@aol.com
North Augusta Carol Colloca sctiedye@yahoo.com
West Union Susan King ksredbird50@aol.com
South Dakota (SD)
Tennessee (TN) Brentwood Heather Henke heatherhenke@bigfoot.com
Chattanooga Allyson Neal allyson.neal@comcast.net
Memphis Ben Boeving ben.boeving@gmail.com
Nashville Kathy Treadwell treadwell4u2@earthlink.net
Texas (TX) Austin Cecilia Locke cecilia.locke@gmail.com
College Station Katherine Jahnke jahnkes@verizon.net
Dallas Jacqueline Andrews jandrews@stphilips.com
Dallas Ramona Bailey rbailey@stphilips.com
Dallas Jan Seltzer Garza jshair@sbcglobal.net
Dallas Mike Garza Mkg2476@me.com
P2P SPANISH Euless Dulce Torres dulcemst@gmail.com
Euless Kristy Neuville dkneuville@charter.net
Houston Kelly Moneyhan p2pkmoneyhan@chadd.net
Houston Margaret Powers p2pmpowers@chadd.net
P2P FOUNDER McAllen Mary Durheim
Mesquite Mary Ann Lowry maryannlowry@mac.com
Spring Kimberly Kraft kraftkd@sbcglobal.net
Utah (UT) Blanding Debbie Pugh ddmbpughs@frontiernet.net
Centerville Tammy Naylor tamandkylen@msn.com
Centerville Linda Sorensen lsorensen@dsdmail.net
P2P FOUNDER Davis County Linda Smith klsmith9134@comcast.net
Davis County Carolyn Kocherhans carolynk@xmission.com
Heber City Jane Golightly jane.golightly@wasatch.edu
Liberty Lorena Layser p2plrlayser@chadd.net
Manti Lorna Larsen lorna.larsen@ssanpete.k12.ut.us
Orangeville Amy Bell rasmus@we.carbon.ut.us
Roy Jan Burrell jburrell@weber.k12.ut.us
Salt Lake City Susan McDonald susan.mcdonald@fmr.com
P2P SPANISH Salt Lake City Julie Moreno juliem@utahparentcenter.org
Salt Lake City Pat Tucker-Thomas pat.thomas@slc.k12.ut.us
South Ogden Linda Tuttle lindatuttle3@msn.com
St. George Mike Carr mcarr@ddes.washk12.org
St. George Jenni Heiner jheiner@infowest.com
Utah Valley Melanie Hatch hatch7@pacifier.com
Weber/Box Elder Edward Williams ewilliams@weber.k12.ut.us
West Valley City Carrie Friend ourfriendx@yahoo.com
Virginia (VA) Arlington Kathleen Donovan kdonovan@arlington.k12.va.us
Arlington Ian Meyeroff IanMeyeroff@aol.com
Arlington Cristin Miller cmiller@arlington.k12.va.us
Ashburn Tracey Powell p2ptpowell@chadd.net
Fairfax Catherine Adams adamsadhdconsult@verizon.net
Great Falls Kathleen Matay kathymatay@aol.com
Lignum Dwight Parker dwight.parker19@yahoo.com
Manassas Debby Storey dfstorey@aol.com
McLean Natalie Goldberg ngoldberglcsw@aim.com
McLean Marlene Guroff p2pmguroff@chadd.net
McLean Jen Lager jenlager@yahoo.com
Mechanicsville Kate Olenyik kolenyik@medhomeplus.org
Oak Hill Rita Hemmig ritahemmig@msn.com
Springfield Herve Leboeuf DrLeBoeufADHDHelp@verizon.net
Suffolk Toni Wood toscjada@yahoo.com
Vienna Thomas Imbemba timbemba@yahoo.com
Virginia Beach Tiffany Isaacson p2ptisaacson@chadd.net
Woodbridge Jean Porto threads17@gmail.com

Virgin Islands (VI, U.S.)

Back to Top

Washington (WA) Issaquah Jennifer Gallegos p2pjgallegos@chadd.net
Renton Don Becker donlindab@hotmail.com
Renton Pam Glidden p.glidden@comcast.net
West Virginia (WV) Parkersburg Tammy O'Neil tammy@tammytheorganizer.com
Wisconsin (WI) Clintonville Dawn Hamilton sendthings4me@hotmail.com
Madison Bonnie Vander Meulen warhawks@idcnet.com
Wyoming (WY) Greybull Susan Bentley sbentley@upliftwy.org
Mountain View Wendy Tucker tuckerw@po.uinta4.k12.wy.us
STATES A - M

Back to Top